1979 Ford Thunderbird Heritage questions

This area is for posting questions/information concerning 1970-79 year Thunderbirds NO FOR SALE POSTINGS
Cairo95

1979 Ford Thunderbird Heritage questions

Post by Cairo95 »

Hello all, I am new to the forum, and I have 1979 Ford Thunderbird Heritage Edition.  This car's story is good at first, but ends on a sad note.